Customer Reviews

1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/10/2017
Dr. Gomez had me walking out of his office after i basically had to be carried in. I've been to more chiropractors over the years and without a doubt Dr.Gomez is the best
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/10/2017
Excellent job, fixed my back and neck after my injuries
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/29/2016
Thanks to Dr Gomez i feel so much better after the adjustment, he really does a good job with my neck and
back
I highly recommend Dr Gomez
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/13/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/12/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/12/2016
You are doing a great job with medical problem, so keep it up, thanks
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/16/2016
I would definitely recommend Dr. Gomez. I always feel better after my adjustments. You don't need to have an appointment and he doesn't keep you waiting.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/19/2016
No appointment necessary, no wait, friendly staff & individualized attention by a doctor that genuinely cares!--Melissa Stockman RN, NP
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/19/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/19/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/06/2016
My daughter and I were in a car accident and Dr. Gomez took very good care of us, with our back neck and shoulder pain.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/17/2016
Dr Frank keeps me on the field where i belong. My sports career would have been over long ago if I did not start being treated by him.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/04/2016
Dr. Gomez has my chiropractor for many years. He is always there, ready to help me. Dr. Gomez has a gentle touch. He tries different things. Most of all he has a nice smile and he cares about me.

Mrs. M.V. Grandinetti
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/04/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/03/2016
I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr Gomez, I give him 5 stars
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/02/2016
Turned me into a believer! Prior chiro experience was not great. A severe back injury landed me in Dr. Gomez's office and he immediately was able to alleviate the pain. Highly recommend him.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/01/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/01/2016
I came into Dr frank Gomez office with severe neck pains and major headaches and in about 4 or 5 adjustment I was pain free. the service was great everyone was really friendly I felt like I was in a relaxing environment. I would recommend Dr. Gomez to anyone in pain
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/29/2016
Dr. Gomez is great
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/28/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/28/2016
I went in because of pain in my lower back caused by baby :) Since I have been seeing Dr. Gomez I have had zero pain!!! HUGE relief!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/24/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/19/2016
More than just chiropractic care, the positive energy that Dr. Gomez emits leaves you feeling both physically adjusted and mentally refreshed!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/16/2016
Dr. Gomez is great, when he asks how you're feeling, he actually LISTENS to your answer. I never feel like I'm being rushed out the door, he'll spend the time to answer all your questions. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/04/2016
Excellent job, good quality and professionalism
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/11/2015
I have been using Dr. Gomez for years now. Whenever my lower back pain starts to flare up he always has me back up and running in a few sessions. He and the staff are always courteous and helpful. Best thing....No appointments necessary...just walk in!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/09/2015
Very professional, helpful, answered all my questions, and helped me feel like a new person again. The staff was pleasant and helpful as well.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/09/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/09/2015
Unbelievable!!!, Dr. Gomez is hands down the best. I can now function again thanks to his care, concern and compassion. I do indeed recommend anyone who is in pain to visit him.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/09/2015
Great!

1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/08/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/08/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/07/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/03/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/03/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/02/2015
I found the doctors were knowledgeable, kind and gentle especially with the adjustment.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/02/2015
Very professional
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/27/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/24/2015
Dr. Gomez is one of the best Chiropractors I have been treated by. I have had back issues for a long time and he is able to get me on my feet and continue with my busy life! Who has time for back pain? I don't! Thanks Dr. Gomez
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/24/2015